NO agency fee for parents/students. Free & unlimited replacement service. Satisfaction guaranteed
English tutor, French tutor, Spanish tutor, Italian tutor

Tutor Information
  • Name:
  • Tutor ID:
  • Nationality:
  • Gender:
  • Age:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Rate:
  • Star:
  • Home:
    Mid-Levels - W...
  • Office/School District:
    Mid-Levels - West
  • Now:
    Full Time Private Tutor
  • Past:
    Full Time Job Holder (Non – Education)

Self Introducion

Tutor: English, ESL, Writing, Spanish, French & It

Hi there!

I am a polyglot speaker who is fluent in English (native), Italian, Spanish and French.

I have recently graduated with a bachelor of Arts and I am offering online tutoring services. I have experience with tutoring, excellent communication skills and I have aided students in improving their skills for writing, reading, verbal communication and improved their grades.

I work diligently to see you (or your child) succeed academically. If you are an ESL student, I can help you achieve a high grade on your assignments and meet your learning goals. Further, if you need help finishing work or assignments I can help you accomplish these tasks as well.

English: I can help proof-read, structure essays, help you work on your writing skills and more! You can send me your paper or assignments for editing by email. I can work to critique your essay and raise your mark dramatically.

Spanish: I can tutor beginner and intermediate Spanish and I can help with school work as well.

French: I can help proof-read, structure essays, help you work on your writing skills and help with assignments.

Italian: I can help proof-read, structure essays, help you work on your writing skills and more! You can send me your paper or assignments for editing by email as well.

I am also open to other subjects/writing documents etc. Feel free to ask. Thanks!

Education, Tutoring Experience,Specialties & Preference

Highest Education: Bachelor Degree
Major in University/College: English,Science
1-to-1 Tutoring Experience: 1-2 years
I Have Tutored These On 1 to 1 Basis:

x I Have Not Tutored Child Aged 0 – 5 On One On One Basis

Child Aged 6 – 12

√ General English

√ French

√ Spanish

√ Italian

√ Formal Writing

Teenager Aged 13 – 18

√ General English

√ French

√ Spanish

√ Italian

√ English Literature

√ Formal Writing

√ SAT Exam Preparation


√ General English

√ French

√ Spanish

√ Italian

√ Business English

Tutoring Specialties: Reading Comprehension, General Writing, Business Writing Teacher, Social Chit Chat English, English Literature, SAT
Preferred Type of Students: Primary students, Secondary students, Adult students

Subject of Tutoring And Other Services I Can Provide

Language: General English, French, Business English, Spanish, Italian, English Literature
Maths & Science:
Other services :

Tutoring Timetable

Not Available
Have Lessons That Can Be Easily Rescheduled
This tutor's timetable was updated 16 days ago. It is updated. If you select this tutor, there is high chance this tutor can teach you at some of the available tutoring time slots below
  • Sunday

Sponsor Tutor

Consultant Comment

Comment is to come soon..

My Articles

  • Oops, I have not written any article. Please click here for articles written by others.

english tutor,english teacher, native english tutor,native english teacher,native speaker,native teacher,native tutor,english speaker,english speaking,learn english,private english tutor,net teacher,english speaking,外籍導師,外籍老師,英文老師,英語老師,英語會話,英文會話,學英文,補英文,英文補習 english tutor,english teacher,private english tutor,private english teacher,english speaker,net tutor,net teacher,english tutoring,native english tutor,native english teacher,private tutor,private teacher,native speaker,native english speaker,english speaking,learn english,learning english,english phonics,english playgroup,business english,外籍導師,外籍老師,外籍英文老師,外籍英語老師,西人英語,學英文,學英語,英文會話,英語會話,補習英文,補英文,英文老師,英語老師,英語導師